Home
Restaurant
Menu
Weekly Specials
Lounge
Banquets
Catering
Events
Directions
Contact



DJ - Bugger
Friday, October 20, 2017
8:30

The Band - Platinum
Saturday, October 21, 2017
8:30

Darryl & Kim in Platinum is one of our Favorite Bands

DJ
Friday, October 27, 2017
8:30

DJ - Diamond Dave
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Hits from 80 thru now
8:30

DJ - King Of Vinyl Rich Antoncic
Friday, November 03, 2017
8:30

So Called 90's Band
Saturday, November 04, 2017
8:30

Radost - Yugoslav Music
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Come join Dan,Dave,Joe & Paul always a good time when they are here and we will be serving Lamb dinners.

DJ - Johnny O
Friday, November 10, 2017
8:30 pm.


Saturday, November 11, 2017
TBA

DJ Bugger
Friday, November 17, 2017


Todd Jones Band
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:00

Great country Band

DJ - Jerry Kovach
Friday, November 24, 2017


DJ - Diamond Dave
Saturday, November 25, 2017


DJ- Rich Antoncic "King of Vinyl"
Friday, December 01, 2017

8:30

8th. St. Rox
Saturday, December 02, 2017
8:45

Mike and the Boys have been Playing Twin Oaks for over 28 years.

DJ - Johnny O
Friday, December 08, 2017


The Band "Platinum"
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Come on out and dance W/Darryl & Kim

Radost - Yugoslav Music
Sunday, December 10, 2017
The boys are back again. I'm sure they will have a Christmas song or Two for today's show.

DJ - Bugger
Friday, December 15, 2017


Jelly Rolls
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Mitch & the boys are Back.

Twin Oaks "Christmas Party
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Starts at 4:00

DJ - Kevin Mahoney
Friday, December 22, 2017


So Called 90's Band
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Another band with Local ties playing the best of the 90's.

DJ - Jerry
Friday, December 29, 2017


DJ - Diamond Dave
Saturday, December 30, 2017


New Years Eve - DJ Rich Antoncic
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Join us and Rich Celebrating the New Year.

Route 48 and Lincoln Way, White Oak, PA  412-678-3321