Home
Restaurant
Menu
Weekly Specials
Lounge
Banquets
Catering
Events
Directions
Contact



DJ - Johnny O
Friday, August 04, 2017
8:30 pm.

Acoustic TODD JONES
Saturday, August 05, 2017
8:30

DJ - King Of Vinyl Rich Antoncic
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:30

Acoustic Mike Filosemi from 8th. St. Rox
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:30

Cele Blast V - 2017 BY John Hernandez
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:30

Back by Popular Demand - It will be happening once again Friday August 18 here at The Twin Oaks Lounge. We planed it to follow International Village and to also coincide with the Class Reunion and the 70th. class birthday party, that are all taking place that weekend in the area. So, all you people attending any of those functions are more than welcome to stop by and meet new and see old friends. DJ Johnny Z and Kitten will be spinning your favorite oldies. So until then, thanks and hope to see you there.

John Hernandez

Acoustic So Called 90's Band
Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:30

DJ JERRY Kovach
Friday, August 25, 2017
8:30

DJ - Diamond Dave
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Hits from 80 thru now
8:30

2 Broke Country Girls
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Featuring Lois Scott & Diana Lynn
8:30

DJ - JERRY Kovach
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:30

Route 48 and Lincoln Way, White Oak, PA  412-678-3321