Home
Restaurant
Menu
Weekly Specials
Lounge
Banquets
Catering
Events
Directions
Contact



DJ - Rich Antoncic
Friday, May 03, 2019
Back after 7 months off the King of Vinyl is ready and we are
all excited! See everyone at 8:30

That 90's Band
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Popular cover tunes from the 90's
8:30 to 12:30

Relay for Life Fundraiser
Sunday, May 05, 2019
6 to 9pm.
Hosted by Duncan Financial, This cancer awareness fundraiser
features 2 Broke Country Girls - Nick Pociask (Formerly of the
Skyliners) a Chinese Auction and more!.
www.facebook.com/pages/Near-The-Edge/
DJ - Kevin
Friday, May 10, 2019
Top Hits from the 60's to the disco era.

Chuck Corby & Quiet Storm
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Chuck has been around for years entertaining around the
country. From the 60's thru the disco era he puts on a great
show.
8:30 to 12:30

http://www.chuckcorby.com
DJ - Bugger
Friday, May 17, 2019
Popular Hits from 60's to 80's.

Friends of Elvis
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Great Accoustic Classic Rock band.
8:30 to mid nite
https://www.facebook.com Pages Publi
T.B.D.
Friday, May 24, 2019


Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25, 2019
No Band

DJ - Diamond Dave
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Come join Dave and the Karaoke singers.

DJ - Jerry Kovach
Friday, May 31, 2019
Come and enjoy an evening with Jerry and join the Dancers.

Darryl & Kim W/Platinum
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Come enjoy a nite with Darryl & Kim with the Full Platinum
Band.
8:30 to 12:30
www.darrylkim.com/platinum/
Route 48 and Lincoln Way, White Oak, PA  412-678-3321